ناقل

مركز الموارد - شروط INCO

الأعمال الخارجية:-

 

سيكون البائع مسئولا فقط عن ترتيب السلع Ùˆ توصيلها الي مكاتب Ùˆ مباني البائع. سيتحمل المشتري المخاطر الكاملة من تلك النقطة حتي التوصيل الي  الجهة المرسل إليها.


الناقل المجاني:-

 

سيقوم البائع بتوصيل Ùˆ تسليم السلع Ùˆ تخليصها استعداد للتصدير Ùˆ نقلها الي الجهة الناقلة التي يحددها المشتري. Ùˆ سيقوم البائع بتحميل السلع في حالة وجود شاحنة الجهة الناقلة بمكاتب ومباني البائع. Ùˆ من تلك النقطة سيتحمل المشتري تكاليف Ùˆ مخاطر نقل السلع الي الجهة المرسلة  إليها.


النقل المدفوع:-

 

سيقوم البائع بتسديد تكاليف تحريك Ùˆ نقل السلع الي الجهة المرسلة إيها. Ùˆ من الوقت الذي يتم فيه نقل السلع الي أول ناقل سيتحمل المشتري مخاطر أي خسائر أو أضرار قد تحدث. 


لنقل و التأمين المدفوع:-

سيقوم البائع بتسديد رسوم نقل السلع الي الجهة المرسلة إليها. ومن الوقت الذي يتم فيه نقل السلع الي أول ناقل سيتحمل المشتري مخاطر الخسائر أو الأضرار. علي أي حال سيقوم البائع بترتيب عملية شراء وثيقة تأمين للسلع. 


التسليم و التوصيل الي المحطة:-

سيقوم البائع بتوصيل و تسليم السلع. و حين تفريغها من وسيلة النقل المحمولة عليها السلع سيتم وضعها تحت تصرف المشتري في المحطة المحددة أو الميناء أو المكان أو الجهة المحددة. و تشمل كلمة "المحطة" أي مكان سواء كان مشمولا أو غير مشمول مثل رصيف الميناء أو المستودع أو ساحة الحاويات أو الطريق أو سكة حديد أو صالة الشحن الجوي. و يتحمل البائع كافة المخاطر التي تنطوي علي جلب السلع و تفريغها في المحطة أو الميناء أو المكان أو الجهة المحددة للتسليم.


تم التوصيل و التسليم في المكان:-

Ùˆ يكون البائع قد تم عملية تسليم السلع حينما يتم وضع تلك السلع تحت تصرف المشتري عند وصول وسيلة النقل المشحونة عليها السلع Ùˆ تكون جاهزة للتفريغ في المكان أو الجهة المحددة. Ùˆ يتحمل البائع كافة المخاطر التي تنطوي علي جلب السلع الي المكان المحدد. 


تم التوصيل و التسليم بعد تسديد الرسوم الجمركية:-

سيقوم البائع بتسليم Ùˆ توصيل السلع جاهزة بعد تخليصها Ùˆ استيفاء إجراءات الاستيراد الي المشتري في الجهة المحددة. Ùˆ يتحمل البائع كافة تكاليف Ùˆ مخاطر نقل السلع الي الجهة المحددة بما في ذلك تسديد الرسوم الجمركية Ùˆ الضرائب. 


التسليم بجوار السفينة:-

 

سيقوم البائع بتوصيل Ùˆ تسليم السلع Ùˆ تخليصها استعداد للتصدير Ùˆ نقلها الي الي ميناء المنشأ. Ùˆ من تلك النقطة يتحمل المشتري كافة تكاليف Ùˆ مخاطر أي خسائر أو أضرار قد تحدث. 


وضع السلع مجانا علي متن السفينة:-

 

سيقوم البائع بتوصيل و تسليم السلع علي متن السفينة و يقوم بتخليص السلع و تجهيزها للتصدير. و من تلك النقطة سيتحمل المشتري كافة تكاليف و مخاطر أي خسائر أو أضرار قد تحدث.


التكاليف و الشحن:-

 

سيقوم البائع بتخليص إجراءات السلع Ùˆ تجهيزها للتصدير Ùˆ تسديد تكاليف نقل السلع الي الجهة المرسلة إليها. Ùˆ يتحمل  المشتري تكاليف Ùˆ مخاطر أي خسائر أو

أضرار قد تحدث

  


تكاليف التأمين و الشحن:-

 

سيقوم البائع بتخليص إجراءات السلع Ùˆ تجهيزها للتصدير Ùˆ تسديد تكاليف نقل السلع الي الجهة المرسلة إليها. Ùˆ يتحمل  المشتري تكاليف Ùˆ مخاطر أي خسائر أو أضرار قد تحدث. علي أي حال سيقوم البائع بترتيب عملية شراء وثيقة التأمين المطلوبة.

Naqel


Resource Centre – INCO Terms

EXW - EX WORKS

Seller is only responsible for making the goods available at the Sellers premises. The Buyer bear’s the full risk from there to the destination.


FCA - FREE CARRIER

The Seller delivers the goods, cleared for export, to the carrier selected by the Buyer. The Seller loads the goods if the carrier pickup is at the Sellers premises. From that point, the Buyer bears the costs and risks of moving the goods to destination.


CPT - CARRIAGE PAID TO

The Seller pays for moving the goods to destination. From the time the goods are transferred to the first carrier, the Buyer bears the risks of loss or damage.


CIP - CARRIAGE AND INSURANCE PAID TO

The Seller pays for moving the goods to destination. From the time the goods are transferred to the first carrier, the Buyer bears the risks of loss or damage. The Seller, however, purchases the cargo insurance.


DAT - DELIVERED AT TERMINAL

The Seller delivers when the goods, once unloaded from the arriving means of transport, are placed at the Buyers disposal at a named terminal at the named port or place of destination. "Terminal" includes any place, whether covered or not, such as a quay, warehouse, container yard or road, rail or air cargo terminal. The Seller bears all risks involved in bringing the goods to and unloading them at the terminal at the named port or place of destination.


DAP - DELIVERED AT PLACE

The Seller delivers when the goods are placed at the Buyers disposal on the arriving means of transport ready for unloading at the names place of destination. The Seller bears all risks involved in bringing the goods to the named place.


DDP - DELIVERED DUTY PAID

The Seller delivers the goods -cleared for import - to the Buyer at destination. The Seller bears all costs and risks of moving the goods to destination, including the payment of Customs duties and taxes.


FAS - FREE ALONGSIDE SHIP

The Seller delivers the goods to the origin port. From that point, the Buyer bears all costs and risks of loss or damage


FOB - FREE ON BOARD

The Seller delivers the goods on board the ship and clears the goods for export. From that point, the Buyer bears all costs and risks of loss or damage.


CFR - COST AND FREIGHT

The Seller clears the goods for export and pays the costs of moving the goods to destination. The Buyer bears all risks of loss or damage.


CIF - COST INSURANCE AND FREIGHT1

The Seller clears the goods for export and pays the costs of moving the goods to the port of destination. The Buyer bears all risks of loss or damage. The Seller, however, purchases the cargo insurance.


 

Billige fotballdrakte billige fotballsko billige Fodboldtr?jer moncler jakke billiga fotbollsskor billige fotballdrakter barn maglia calcio poco prezzo billige fodboldtr?jer billiga fotbollstr?jor Jeremy Scott Wings Billige fotballsko billige fotballsko fotballdrakt norge