ناقل

حمولة شاحنة كاملة / حمولة أقل من حمولة الشاحنة الكاملة

 

يتم تقديم حلول بشأن خدمات النقل البري بطريقة شاملة و متكاملة للعملاء داخل المملكة العربية السعودية. و أدناه خصائص و خواص هذه الخدمة:-

 

-      يتم تخصيص شاحنة تريلا للعميل عند نقطة تحميل الشحنات حتي توصيل الشحنات الي الموقع المحدد للاستلام.

-      تهيئة جداول الشحن و ذلك بناءا علي الموقع و متطلبات العميل

-      تتم عملية تحميل و تفريغ الشحنة بواسطة العميل حتي يكون له حق مراقبة و السيطرة علي محتويات الشحنة الخاصة بهم.

-      يكون لدي العميل حق إقفال و إغلاق التريلا الشاحنة بواسطة أقفال مختومة بالشمع الأحمر

-      يتم قيادة الشاحنات بواسطة سائقين مؤهلين و المزودة بقاطرات كافية

-      أسطول الشاحنات الجديدة مزود بأحدث الأجهزة التقنية

-      توفير خدمة تتبع الشحنات و الطرود مباشرة أون لاين حيث يتم فحص الشحنات بواسطة نظام الماسح الضوئي و مناولتها بأحدث الأجهزة التقنية مستخدمين في ذلك أنظمة متطورة و حديثة.

أسطول الشاحنات مزود بنظام جهاز تحديد موقع الشاحنة و مراقبتها.


الخدمات الاختيارية

وكامل سلسلة التوريد توفير الحلول، ونحن ملتزمون لخدمة عملائنا على أفضل ما في وسعنا الجهود الممكنة. خدمة اختياري ميزات إضافية من خدماتنا في رسوم رمزية. في ناقل نحن تحقق بشكل دوري وإعادة النظر في التكاليف وكفاءة الخدمة على هذه الميزات الاختيارية ويتم تمريرها على فوائد لعملائنا.

خدمات القيمة المضافة

لاختيار هذه الخدمة يتقدم العميل بطلب الي شركة ناقل لكي تقوم بتحصيل قيمة البضاعة و السلعة المشحونة من الجهة المرسل إليها الشحنة ثم إعادتها الي العميل / الجهة الشاحنة للبضاعة. و لمعرفة خصائص و مزايا هذه الخدمة الرجاء الاتصال علي خدمات العملاء علي عنوان البريد الالكترونيinfo@naqel.com.sa  أو عبر الرقم المجاني الموحد 920020505. 

  لاختيار هذه الخدمة يتقدم العميل بطلب الي شركة ناقل لكي تقوم بتحصيل قيمة شحن الطرد فقط و المستحقة و وجبة السداد لشركة ناقل. و لمعرفة خصائص و مزايا هذه الخدمة الرجاء الاتصال علي خدمات العملاء علي عنوان البريد الالكتروني info@naqel.com.sa أو عبر الرقم المجاني الموحد 920020505.

لاختيار هذه الخدمة يتقدم العميل بطلب الي شركة ناقل للقيام بتحصيل أو توصيل الشحنة الي مدينة / منطقة لا تقع ضمن نطاق خدمات شركة ناقل. هذا يعني انه إما أن يتم تحصيل الشحنة أو توصيلها الي المدينة / الموقع / المنطقة التي لا يتم فيها تقديم خدمات شركة ناقل بصورة منتظمة بسبب تعذر الوصول الي تلك المنطقة أو أن كميات الطرود المرسلة الي هناك بسيطة لا يمكن تحقيق أي مكاسب منها. و لمعرفة خصائص و مزايا هذه الخدمة الرجاء الاتصال علي خدمات العملاء علي عنوان البريد الالكتروني info@naqel.com.sa أو عبر الرقم المجاني الموحد 920020505.

تبذل شركة ناقل جهود من اجل المحافظة علي الطرود المشحونة حتي لا تتعرض الي التلف و لكن في بعض الأحيان تكون عوامل و ظروف الطبيعة خارجة عن سيطرة و إرادة شركة ناقل مما يؤثر علي الطرد المشحون. و لضمان هدوء البال لعملائنا الكرام و عدم شعورهم بالقلق بخصوص الطرود الخاصة بهم نحن نقدم خدمة تأمين الشحن مما يساعد عملائنا في الاطمئنان ماليا و ضمان أموالهم.

في حالة أن تكون الجهة المرسل إليها خارج المنطقة الموضح فيها عنوان الاستلام سيكون من السهل علي تلك الجهة استلام الطرد و الشحنة من شركة ناقل. و نحتفظ بالطرد أو الشحنة لمدة ثلاثة أيام عمل مجانا و ما بعد ذلك سيتم حساب رسوم أرضية عليه. و لمعرفة خصائص و مزايا هذه الخدمة الرجاء الاتصال علي خدمات العملاء علي عنوان البريد الالكتروني info@naqel.com.sa أو عبر الرقم المجاني الموحد 920020505.

Naqel

FULL TRUCK LOAD/LESS THAN TRUCK LOAD (FTL/LTL)

A complete and comprehensive road transportation solution to customers within Saudi Arabia, with below service features,

 Dedicated trailer to customer from pickup point till delivery location.

 Customized delivery schedule based on location and consignee requirement.

 Loading & Unloading by customer, giving them full control of their package contents.

 Secured movement, customer has the privilege to seal the trailer with on-time seal locks.

 Movement of trailer by qualified drivers and efficient tractor heads.

 Young fleet of vehicles, in built with latest technology.

Online Track & Trace, as all shipments are scannedthru Handheld Devices, using lates technology.

 Fleet controlled and monitored thru latest GPS technology.

To know more about this service please contact our customer service.


OPTIONAL SERVICES

As a complete supply chain solution provider, we are committed to serve our customers with the best possible efforts we can. The Optional Service are additional features of our services at nominal charges. At NAQEL we periodically validate and review the costs and service efficiencies on these Optional features and the benefits are passed on to our customers.

VALUE ADDED SERVICES

Choosing this service the customer requests NAQEL to collect the invoice value of the goods from the consignee and handover back to the customer/shipper. To know more about this service feature, contact our customer service, either thru email on on info@naqel.com.sa or contact our call centre on 920020505.

Choosing this service the customer requests NAQEL to collect only the freight value of the consignment, duly payable to NAQEL. To know more about this service feature, contact our customer service, either thru email on oninfo@naqel.com.sa or contact our call centre on 920020505.

 Choosing this service the customer requests NAQEL to either collect (pickup) or deliver shipment to a city/area which is not serviced by NAQEL regularly. This ideally means the shipment is either to be picked up or to be delivered to a city/location/area which does not enjoy regular service by NAQEL, due to inaccessibility or insufficient volumes. To know more about this service feature, contact our customer service, either thru email on info@naqel.com.sa or contact our call centre on 920020505.

NAQEL takes every possible effort to safe guard your package from damages, but some acts of nature are beyond the control of NAQEL which may affect the shipment. To ensure peace of mind for our customers we offer shipment insurance service. This helps our customers to be secured financially. 

In an event, where the consignee is alone/travelling out of the delivery address, it becomes easy for him/her to collect the shipment from NAQEL’s office. Ideally, we hold the shipment free for three business days, post which charges apply (demurrage charges). To know more about this service feature, contact our customer service, either thru email on  info@naqel.com.sa or contact our call centre on 920020505.

 

Billige fotballdrakte billige fotballsko billige Fodboldtr?jer moncler jakke billiga fotbollsskor billige fotballdrakter barn maglia calcio poco prezzo billige fodboldtr?jer billiga fotbollstr?jor Jeremy Scott Wings Billige fotballsko billige fotballsko fotballdrakt norge